Sales Force
Chris Klimek

chrisklimek@centralbagcompany.com

Doug Cross

dcross@centralbagcompany.com

Jeff Chalabi

jeffchalabi@centralbagcompany.com

James Abel

jabel@centralbagcompany.com

Eric Schneider

eschneider@centralbagcompany.com

Kirk Seidl

kseidl@centralbagcompany.com

Keith Harrington

keithharrington@centralbagcompany.com

Gary Shields

gshields@centralbagcompany.com

Purchasing/Sales Support

Michelle Kelly

mkelly@centralbagcompany.com

Tonya Blackburn

tblackbu@centralbagcompany.com

Jeremy Hilt

jhilt@centralbagcompany.com

Rich Hudson

rhudson@centralbagcompany.com

Sarah Garnett

sgarnett@centralbagcompany.com

Back to Home Page

Contact Information

Central Bag Company
4901 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048
ph (913) 250-0325
fax (913) 727-1760

sales@centralbagcompany.com


43487 Business Highway 2
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
ph (218) 773-1189
fax (218) 773-8929


Copyright 2012: Central Bag Company